CD628j.jpg (33448 bytes)

Add to Shopping Cart

John Jensen, solo piano. Includes: Don't Cross Lowell by John Jensen, Waltz for Debby by Bill Evans, Here's That Rainy Day by Jimmy von Heusen, Don't Get Around Much Anymore by Duke Ellington, On A Clear Day You Can See Forever by Burton Lane, Mr. P.C. by John Coltrane, Straight, No Chaser by Thelonius Monk, My Foolish Heart by Victor Young, Blues for Alice by Charlie Parker, Passion Flower by Billy Strayhorn and The Sphinx by Ornette Coleman.
[DDD]  UPC # 017685-06280-7

Sound Clips (MP3):

1. Don't Cross Lowell
2. Waltz for Debby
3. Here's That Rainy Day
4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
5. On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
6. Mr- P-C
7. Straight, No Chaser
8. My Foolish Heart
9. Blues for Alice
10. Passion Flower
11. Sphinx
Questions & Comments  
Back to Jazz / Pop / World Music Catalog

Back to Main Catalog

Copyright © 2012 Music & Arts Programs of America. All rights reserved.